Here goes nothing!

On a whim yesterday I made the decision to sign up for Plexus. I initially got on their website to check out the tummy products and wanted to see how much it would be to purchase retail vs preferred. The price was lower and it’s only $34 annually so definitely worth it. There was a pleasant surprise waiting for me with an even lower price and a special [doesn’t happen often] going on. My sponsor, and friend, Mary sent me samples last week so I’m going to try them out while waiting for my supplies. I’m excited to get started and praying that these products will help with my fibromyalgia and other issues. I also plan on posting a “before” picture though I am not in this for weight loss. 

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

