Day 3 of pink drink 

Just finished the plexus slim drink, it tastes so good. My poor baby isn’t feeling the greatest so this morning should be fun 🙄 I’ll be starting the bioclense and the probio 5 on Thursday! Anxious to find out if it works for me. I’ve been posting a couple of things related to plexus on Facebook, I don’t want to annoy my friends, and so far a couple of friends have said they love plexus! 

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

