Garfield was right about Mondays

What a long day! I’m whooped. I hit a wall around 4:30 which was horrible since I was still at work. I woke up once I left around 5 but as soon as I put Aria down, 20 minutes ago, I just felt drained. My garmin says I’ve only took 3200 steps today, too! Fibromyalgia sucks. It sucks so hard. I could sleep 10 hours at night and then take a nap or 2 during the day. I’m thankful that our sweet toddler was in a fantastic mood this evening or else the night would’ve dragged on and on… Now, to lay in bed and relax… 

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

1 thought on “Garfield was right about Mondays”

Leave a Reply

