Bioclense day 1

I started the BioClense this morning! I took one before I drank my slim, which tastes great. I’ve been watching YouTube videos that explain the flavor as a cherry tootsie pop and they are absolutely correct. Tonight I start the ProBio 5, I’m eager to see/feel the fantastic results that everyone talks about. I woke up this morning with a sore throat, swollen glands, and a headache. I took out my prednisone this morning with the intention of taking it [helps out my lymph nodes] and I forgot it! Thankfully, we haven’t been too busy at work and I got my calls done for the day!J cross your fingers that this is just a one day thing for me – I’ve been sick enough these past few months!

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

