STILL FREE! 

I have only taken half a plexus slim packet with 8oz of water for the past 2 days and stopped the bioclense completely. I noticed I’m not as nauseated but my energy is much lower (like it was before I started plexus) so I think I’m going to bump up the slim back to 1 full packet per day as that didn’t seem to bother me. Now that I am not taking the bioclense I have noticed changes in my… digestion, for lack of a better word. It’s not as good as it was! I will start the bioclense again on Thursday and do it every other day to try to ease into it. My body is highly sensitive and DOES NOT like new things! I understand that detox is good but it is important to start off slow. I don’t have much planned this weekend but I could still use all the energy that I can get, 15 month olds don’t stop just because you are tired. I have noticed that I am not craving frozen yogurt after dinner every night like I used to, but if I think about it TOO much (like I did last night) I will eat a lot lol. Thankfully, I think I only had a couple of scoops. I eat it right out of the container so I don’t dirty a bowl haha.

Keep in mind that www.plexusslim.com/kaylabtaylorhas FREE shipping until 12pm on Monday! I am told that they rarely have sales so this is a big deal. Have a great day!

 

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

