Tired? Who’s tired? 

My husband was teasing me the other night that I sleep more than any person he has ever met and I am STILL. ALWAYS. TIRED! It’s a hard knock life for us fibromyalgia sufferers I tell ya. So far I have to say that I am tremendously impressed with plexus slim and I would recommend it to anyone who is always tired such as me. I have noticed that I am nowhere near as sluggish in the afternoon after lunch as I was before I started drinking it in the morning and it has provided me with the oomph that I require for the weekend. Typically if I wake up with Aria around 6:30am I am lying on the ground watching her play, trying not to fall asleep. That feeling is almost gone and I’m so happy that I’m able to play with my growing daughter.

As always, if you have any questions about anything, I am an open book.

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

