Plexus really is amazing. 

I haven’t been on WordPress much this week because I was preparing for the mom2mom sale that was this morning. I’m kinda sad no one really wanted to talk to me. 3 women took my business cards and wanted to hear what plexus was about so that was good. But I did get yelled at by a lady! That was interesting. Our 1 year wedding anniversary was yesterday so we went out to dinner and a bar downtown. It was great to be able to spend time together just the 2 of us. I’m really starting to believe in plexus and what they can do for a body that’s hurting. I also found out the majority of their products is under $35 which is so helpful. As always, please contact me with questions. http://www.shopmyplexus.com/kaylabtaylor 

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

2 thoughts on “Plexus really is amazing. ”

  1. Hi, I liked, do not be sad, you are still doing best,

    Businesses look for their
    target one by one,

    They spends thousands of dollar to get few customers,

    In the beginning you introduce your business and later you can set back and let the people spread the words,

    Focus on the customers you have more than new customers,

    Thanks for following

    Like

Leave a Reply

