I’m back!!

Hi everyone! This past week, like I said, has been chaotic however I am going to catch everyone up to speed with my “Plexus Project”. My energy has been low, really low, this past week. I’ve been crashing in the afternoon and can’t figure out why. I started the ProBio5 on Saturday night and haven’t noticed anything yet. But, I’ve only taken 3 so far. I am still using the BioClense and haven’t experienced negative side effects since Sunday the 19th. The worst symptom that I had that weekend was a hangover like feeling each day with a horrible headache on the 18th. 1,000mg of Tylenol took that terrible pain away thankfully, because I was at work! As a family we have been eating better with less sugar and junk food. I just can’t shake this fatigue. I went to the doctor Thursday for a routine checkup and told her how I was feeling and that I was using Plexus. She said that because of the time change she feels that way and a lot of her other patients do as well. We have decided to start a petition to get rid of daylight savings time, ha! Everyone at work keeps getting sick and I’m just sitting her like, yeah, I love Plexus. And I am so thankful that I am taking it and not catching the junk that is going on [knock on wood ;)]. I have been talking to my coworkers and friends about how it is making me feel but I really don’t want them to think that I am selling to them. I just want them to feel better. On a side note I am looking to build my Plexus business so I can have a free Lexus one day and work from home! But that will be a long time from now, if ever. So if anyone is interested, do your Plexus research not only on the business side but what their products can do to help you feel better.

Cheers.

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

