Day… who remembers?? 

I am sorry, I know I promised to update every day but I was out of town all weekend with little access to internet [which is sometimes a great thing!]. I have noticed that my hair and nails are growing at a quicker pace which is amazing. I jumped up to 2 Bioclense a day last Tuesday but then jumped down to 1 again on Saturday because I noticed it was making me a little dizzy. I am still feeling better than I used to with a little more energy but it seems to come and go. Ever since the idiotic, useless time change I have been almost exhausted and if it weren’t for Plexus I can guarantee that I would not be able to make it through the day without some sort of caffeine. I’ve run into a bit of a hiccup with Plexus and I am trying to sort it out with their compliance team. I would prefer not to go into details at this time but will give an update if things work out the way I hope they do. So far, I give Plexus an 8/10.

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

