Update, Thursday. 

I’m pretty tired today and I cannot figure out why! I’m still blaming it on the time change but I don’t know if that’s still a valid excuse. I’ve been sleeping well and still using the triplex combo. I think I might bump up the Bioclense to 2 again. Still no migraines, headaches, or achiness which I’m not quite used to yet. I had a friend message me about a couple of the products and which one I would recommend to her to help her lose weight/eat less. I recommended the Accelerator; she has been using it since Monday and has already noticed her appetite suppressing! I’m so happy I could help her out and I’m hoping she sees the results that she wants quickly.

Peace out.

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

