Allergies be gone! PLEXUS IS HERE! 

I visited an allergist in the fall of 2016 and had the huge allergy test. You know the one; they put drops of trees, pollen, bees, foods, etc into those little spikes and press them against your arms and back. I found out that I have year round allergies. My allergist prescribed Flonase to me last fall stating that I need to use it in the morning and if I’m sick or doing outside work [raking leaves, picking up sticks, playing with Aria] I need to use it before bedtime. She said that if I plug one side of my nose, breathe deeply, and I’m plugged then I need to also use a saline rinse as well throughout the day. When your nose is plugged it causes your head to ache and your sinuses to become inflamed. I was taking Flonase 1-2 times a day; minimum.

This past weekend I was at my parent’s house. I took all of my medicine, minus Flonase, on Saturday. I forgot to take it Saturday night and continued this trend… it’s now Wednesday afternoon and I still haven’t used it. I played outside with my daughter every day for at least an hour each day. My parents live in the country. The sticks. And I love it. But my allergies have always hated the large, looming trees, the yellow little dandelions, and the dander that stays on my clothes after cuddling with their many outside cats.

I’ve done the nose test and each side is perfectly clear. It’s spring. Everything is blooming, becoming beautiful and new, but the terrible season for allergies is upon us. So why don’t I need my nasal spray for the worst season for those with allergies?

Plexus. That’s the only thing that comes to mind.

With that being said I will continue to keep one bottle of the spray in my house however I think it’s safe to say that I will be saving $15 a month because of Plexus.

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

