Plexus update 

Good morning! I’ve been so bad about reporting my day-to-day and for that I have to apologize. Lately I have noticed that my stomach has been feeling so much better! I still have some fatigue but I am looking forward to that disappearing in a couple of months [crossing my fingers]! My skin has still been hurting, like a rug burn, but it’s only on my arms… so weird! I was able to get compensation from Plexus last month – it was unexpected. I have one preferred customer and one ambassador; I placed an order last month and the month before. I plan on saving the money up until I have enough for a free month of triplex!! 🙂 it’s nice to feel better and also get money back; now I can see why Plexus is such a popular MLM company.

Peace!

Author: Plexus 4 Fibromyalgia

Living with invisible illnesses and taking it one day at a time with Plexus

Leave a Reply

